Nephrology: Contact Us

The Division of Nephrology Office is located at the following address:

Mailing Address:

Department of Medicine, University of Toronto
C. David Naylor Building,
6 Queen’s Park Crescent West, Third Floor
Toronto, ON
M5S 3H2

Contact Information:

Telephone: 416-946-0497


Dr. Rulan Parekh
Nephrology Division Director
Nephrology Division, Administrative Assistant